Skip to main content

St  Louis Electrician

St  Louis Electrician

St  Louis Electrician

St  Louis Electrician


Client Testimonials - St. Louis Electrician

Overall Rating / 18 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Anytime Electric

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Jeff Wang - February 23, 2021

The best in the business, period. Leonard has installed 3 dimmer switches, 3 light fixtures, and 1 Ring floodlight in my house. All projects were done very quickly and precisely at a reasonable price.Leonard has done work for 2 members of my family and had gotten rave reviews from them as well.Couldn’t recommend this place any more, they simply get the job done.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Ben Roig - February 11, 2021

Anytime was great to work with! I called and they came out within a couple of hours and were able to fix my problem in about an hour. Leonard and Zach were professional, friendly and easy to have in my home! I highly recommend Anytime for your electrical needs!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Jeff Albertson - February 10, 2021

The owner, I believe Eric is his name, showed up the day I called as it was a minor emergency. Within 10 minutes he identified the problem, fixed it and went onto his next adventure like an electric sheriff off to rescue the next town. Will be contacting him again to fix my non emergency problems too.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Wallace Gustafson - January 31, 2021

Amazing customer service, responded to my email inquiry within minutes. Came out next day, did the work (rehang chandelier over table) knew what they were doing, very friendly. Highly recommend.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
RLS - January 29, 2021

Very impressed with this company. I moved to STL in October 2020 and have been through my fair share of electricians in that amount of time. Electricians in STL, some you'll call and the phone number is disconnected, or they never call you back. Some will schedule an appointment and then never show up (no call/no show). If you do get one that shows up, their prices are outrageous.I called Anytime on a Monday, and Eric threw out Wednesday for an appointment, and "If you like the price, we'll get it done." Zac and Leonard arrived on time and were very attentive to what I was asking for and immediately got to work (they're both very nice). The price was very reasonable and the work impeccable. I'm so pleased to have found Anytime and already have more projects planned for them.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Art Schaffer - January 27, 2021

I called Anytime Electric to have a breaker replaced. They showed up within 10-15 minutes after I hung up the phone. They were courteous and professional. They had the new breaker installed within 15 minutes. I would highly recommend them for any electrical repairs. Plus they offer a cash discount.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Charles Robinson - December 27, 2020

They installed a 10 gauge wire with ground for my water heater. They did a excellent job .they were on time and professional, I will recommend them to other people.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Footbridge Media

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

If you are looking for an St. Louis Electrician then please call Anytime Electric at 314-280-0997 or complete our online request form.